About us

Secretimmo is a multidisciplinary team of real estate professionals that assists its clients in their projects for the sale and purchase of existing properties of all ranges or new real estate projects (new programs) in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg: a know-how at the service of all types of buyers and sellers with an expertise in real estate communication.

Our team also assists landowners in the development of their assets by offering their land to our developers / investors. We make it a point of honor to ensure that the confidentiality of the potential real estate development is respected, so as not to burn the project on the market. Our B2B expertise and knowledge enables us to quickly select serious and solvent developers / investors for a transaction under the best conditions and in the shortest possible time.

With a service focused on professionalism and confidentiality, our team benefits from continuous training in respect and compliance with the GDPR and anti-money laundering.

  • Serge Uschkaloff

    Serge Uschkaloff

    Associate & Founder

    Serge Uschkaloff, associate Founder of Secretimmo, Founder and former CEO of Immotop, has created and established a strong brand in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. Today, he is keen to put his know-how and skills at the service of the agency so that Secretimmo becomes a key player and organizes the "off-market" market in Luxembourg, with international development as a result.

  • Gaëtan Fostier

    Gaëtan Fostier

    Managing Director

    Gaëtan Fostier, Managing Director of Secretimmo, helped launch the project and the agency. With his 18 years of experience in the field of VEFA, the sale of existing properties and marketing, he is in charge of the development of the concept on a national and international level in B2C and B2B.

  • Linda Branig

    Linda Branig

    Country manager

    Linda Branig has joined the Secretimmo team in Luxembourg as Country Manager to assist to the launch of the brand. With extensive experience in sales, marketing and premium customer service in various industries, both nationally and internationally, Linda is responsible for the development and positioning of the brand in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

We are being talked about!

www.immotop.lu
paperjam.lu
wort.lu
rtl.lu
lessentiel.lu

Subscribe

Do you want to be always the first informed about the news concerning our services and special offers? Just enter your email address below to subscribe our newsletter and to follow the real estate off-market trends!

Your E-mail address will only be used to send you our newsletter as well as information about our activities. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link you will find in each E-mail. For more information see our Privacy Policy

Über uns

Secretimmo ist ein multidisziplinäres Team von Immobilienfachleuten, das seine Kunden bei ihren Projekten zum Kauf und Verkauf von Bestandsimmobilien aller Art oder Immobilienprojekte im Großherzogtum Luxemburg unterstützt: Know-how im Dienste aller Arten von Käufern und Verkäufern mit Fachwissen in der Immobilienkommunikation.

Unser Team unterstützt auch Grundstückseigentümer bei der Erschließung ihres Vermögens, indem es ihr Land unseren Entwicklern/Investoren anbietet. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass die Vertraulichkeit der potenziellen Immobilienentwicklung gewahrt bleibt, damit das Projekt nicht auf dem Markt verbrannt wird. Unsere B2B-Expertise und unser Wissen ermöglichen es uns, schnell seriöse und solvente Entwickler/Investoren für eine Transaktion zu den besten Konditionen und in kürzester Zeit auszuwählen.

Unser Team, das sich auf Professionalität und Vertraulichkeit konzentriert, profitiert von kontinuierlichen Schulungen zur Einhaltung der RGPD und der Geldwäschebekämpfung.

  • Serge Uschkaloff

    Serge Uschkaloff

    Associate & Founder

    Serge Uschkaloff, Partner und Gründer von Secretimmo und ehemaliger Generaldirektor von Immotop, hat im Großherzogtum Luxemburg eine starke Marke geschaffen und etabliert. Heute ist er bemüht, sein Know-how und seine Kompetenzen in den Dienst der Agentur zu stellen, damit Secretimmo zu einem wichtigen Akteur wird und den "Off-Market" in Luxemburg organisiert, was eine internationale Entwicklung zur Folge hat.

  • Gaëtan Fostier

    Gaëtan Fostier

    Managing Director

    Gaëtan Fostier, Geschäftsführer von Secretimmo, hat zum Start des Projekts und der Agentur beigetragen. Mit seiner 18-jährigen Erfahrung im Bereich VEFA, dem Verkauf von Bestandsimmobilien und Marketing ist er für die Entwicklung des Konzepts auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene im B2C- und B2B-Bereich verantwortlich.

  • Linda Branig

    Linda Branig

    Country manager

    Linda Branig hat sich dem Secretimmo-Team in Luxemburg als Country Managerin angeschlossen, um die Einführung der Marke zu unterstützen. Mit ihrer umfangreichen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Verkauf, Marketing und Premium-Kundenservice in verschiedenen Sektoren, sowohl national als auch international, ist Linda für die Entwicklung und Positionierung der Marke im Großherzogtum Luxemburg verantwortlich.

Es wird über uns gesprochen!

www.immotop.lu
paperjam.lu
wort.lu
rtl.lu

Abonnieren

Wollen Sie immer als Erster über die Neuigkeiten zu unseren Dienstleistungen und Sonderangeboten informiert werden? Tragen Sie einfach unten Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, um unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren und die Trends im Off-Market-Immobilienbereich zu verfolgen!

Ihre E-Mail Adresse wird nur für den Zweck der Versendung der Newsletter verwendet. Sie können sich jederzeit abmelden, indem Sie auf den Abmeldelink klicken, den Sie in jeder E-Mail finden.Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie